Noose...

My Big, Black Boots...
7:02 p.m. - 2005-07-31


My boots lost their laces today. Damn.
.
I am burnt. Sun. Kicked my ass. Fuck, I hate the sun.
.
I have been awake for twenty-three hours thus far. I think I will play some music, and perhaps later, I will retire my body from this day. Perhaps...
.
I am going to miss Chase when he is gone.
.
Maybe a few others, too...
.
I like her taste...
.
I'm done for now...
.
I hate some people. People that don't know when they have crossed a line. People that can't stop drama. People that perpetuate. People that need to die.
.
I hope you die. I hope it is soon. I hope it is painful, you fucking bitch. You don't know who this is to, but I fucking hate you. I hope it hurts real good...
.
Dear Diary,
.
Today I wanted to kill someone...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main