Noose...

Love Is Not Enough...
2:31 a.m. - 2005-08-06


So I have been having a lot of dreams about killing people lately. I don't normally dream like this, but it is all I have been doing recently. I don't like it. It makes me hate myself sometimes...
.
I think I would like living in a cave...
.
Seattle is coming...
.
I can't wait...
.
I have fifty-eight cents in my bank account. Fuck.
.
Why is it I can scream so loudly, but only when I know nobody is around to hear me?
.
I wish I could scream at some people...
.
Mine. And that is all I have to say on that subject...
.
I am a possessive whore sometimes.
.
Well, all the time really...
.
I am going to leave now.
.
I will be back later.
.
Dear Diary,
.
Today, I found the meaning of life doesn't matter anyway...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main