Noose...

The World Stops Spinning, but My Head is Still Swimming Laps...
4:08 a.m. - 2005-08-09


I feel cold and I feel naked...
.
I just want to go out into the dark. Back where I belong...
.
I shouldn't be allowed to be here...
.
I wish you all hated me so I wouldn't feel so damn guilty for dying early...
.
I want to be alone right now. Just me and the darkness. That is all I need...
.
And that is all you need me to be. Alone. Always so goddamn alone. I fucking hate myself.
.
Why can't anything ever be right with me?
.
I am drinking myself to sleep again.
.
I guess this means I am a full-blown closet alcoholic.
.
I don't care.
.
At least I can finally sleep at night.
.
Finally...
.
Love is finding someone who wants the same things out of life as you. True love is finding someone with the same amount of willpower to pursue those things. If you can find someone with a flame as bright as yours, neither dimmer nor brighter, you are destined for each other.
.
My flame is all burnt out. I need a light. Too bad I don't smoke. No need for a lighter.
.
I need a light...
.
God fucking damn it. I need a light.
.
She stole my inspiration, but I found another.
.
From my anger comes my glory.
.
And I fucking love it.
.
Go ahead, piss me off...
.
Make me famous...
.
I will tear you apart, but only after I am through with myself...
.
I have had enough of this. Straighten up or I will do it for you.
.
I don't need your negativity in my reality. The night is dark enough already. Don't make me bleed all over your face.
.
I haven't felt this worthless and empty in a long time.
.
Something is coming. I can feel it.
.
Dear Diary,
.
Today, I found my center...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main