Noose...

Lillith Sings of Beauty...
6:31 a.m. - 2006-04-09


Out of everyone who is wrong, someone has to be right. But is it vain if someone knows that he is the only one that is right? Does he even know if he is the one that has his shit together? Does he think everyone has the ability to see things from his correct point of view?
.
The previous paragraph was in no way meant to imply that I am the only one with my shit together. If anything, I am far from perfect...
.
I don't have much to write about right now. I want to write, but I can't seem to think like I am used to. Everything is blurred, nothing makes good, clean sense...
.
I think I have to go for now...
.
Dear Diary,
.
Does immortality make one perfect?

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main