Noose...

Hate-Handles...
9:22 a.m. - 2007-07-09


i don't like quoting people. i'll never believe you the first time you say it. i have to work alone.
.
don't waste your time with me...
.
i belong in a house on a hill.
.
my tower...
.
it will be hard for you to prove to me you are real. i only get jealous when i shouldn't.
.
cheating hurts.
.
i am a shepherd of men. i aim to take extra care of my flock.
.
i am often confused with life. i like to learn things on my own. women bore me most of the time.
.
i enjoy sex.
.
i have a secret hobby of translating foreigner's blogs. nothing you have to say means anything unless you can tell me clearly. i don't like to beat around the bush.
.
think before you speak.
.
language is a tool. it isn't wise to pick up a hammer and start swinging. you have to aim first.
.
besides, that is what blogs are for.
.
i hate capitalism. it breeds hate and violent opposition. i hate old, white politicians. i hate superfluous people.
.
i can't stand the sun.
.
i work while the kiddies are sleeping...
.
i often feel crowded when i am in a room with just one other person. i am alone in a crowd.
.
i am alone all the time...
.
i want to know everyone in the world.
.
i will love you as an animal before i respect you as a human. i have a problem respecting authority.
.
i like to keep it copacetic while i keep me comatose...
.
you'll never really get to know me. i want to know everything about you, especially that which you don't even know yourself.
.
ninety percent of my thoughts are left unspoken.
.
i am never comfortable.
.
i am always sad.
.
i have lost all faith in you.
.
.
.
Dear Diary,
.
I am tragically disappointed...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main