Noose...

Fear...
7:51 p.m. - 2007-07-24


Scream to me.
.
I just want to forget you ever said anything at all...
.
I want to forget you. I want to make it go away. I want you all to get sucked back in. Sink into the afterthought, the random life, a dying existence...
.
Dance, little monkeys...
.
You all dance away, and fly so prettily.
Don't forget who sent you.
Don't forget to come to me.
.
I've got nothing left to hold onto.
I'm losing my grip.
I'm out of control.
I'm out of my mind.
I'm out of your world...
.
You should really send me back where I came from.
I bet you never thought you'd end like this.
I bet your waiting for your day to come.
Your day is left behind. Your life is frozen. Cold and empty, breathless and out of reach...
.
You are all a dying breed.
.
Flock, sheep.
.
Stay warm, stay safe...
.
Run towards the shiny lights; you're running for your lives.
Try not to breathe; cover your eyes.
.
Don't waste your time with prayer.
Your God won't save you now.
You only get what you deserve.
What do you earn with worthless work?
.
Sow yourself, grow yourself, learn yourself, blow yourself...
.
And save us all the trouble...
.
.
.
Your end is near.
.
Dear Diary,
.
I am afraid...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main