Noose...

I like fucking...
4:20 p.m. - 2004-05-10


Not much to say. Yeah. Right.

.

Leave me the hell alone. I don't want to be a part of this stupid ass drama anymore. This is dumb. I don't like losing sleep over something so trivial. I don't like losing sleep period. I lose enough as it is...

.

And as for you. You are dead to me. Don't fuck with me. I am in the mood to kill. Don't piss me off and everything will be alright. And you fuck with my kitten, I swear to god I will kick your ass so hard your balls will drop out your nostrils.

.

Brad is a willow tree; he droops in sadness wherever he goes.

.

A picture is worth a thousand words, but less than five of mine.

.

Art is found, not created.

.

Or maybe that is beauty.

.

Beauty is foun, not created.

.

Oh yeah. You are beautiful.

It's for you.

.

I am growing my hair past my shoulders. Not for you, or you, and definitely not you guys. I do it for me. I love me most. I still wear black. I love eyeliner. I need more nail polish. Eighteen school days left this year for me. My Calculus teacher is taking roll with his eyes closed when he calls my name. What can I say: Mormons love me. I swear to god, he is just a thirteen-year-old clutz trapped in the body of a high school math teacher. I need to go to my uncle's to clean his apartment. Need to figure out how to fix my cell phone. I can hear the damn thing crying to me sometimes. The lights in the corners of my eyes are still there. And so what? I keep hearing voices. Big fucking deal. As long as I think you hear them too, I am fine. I figured out I have a pretty good chance at becoming a multi-millionaire by the age of forty. Scholarships that I don't need will be the basis of my fortune. I can get up to a hundred thousand dollars in redundant scholarship money. That is quite a bit of bank. Gah, I am so tired. Tired of me, tired of you, tired of this. Still, it all makes me happy. I am not going to drop it all anytime soon. I am still going to be a fucking camel with a bunch of fucking shit on my fucking back walking through this fucking desert collecting even more fucking useless shit for the rest of my fucking life. You know what? I like fucking...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main