Noose...

Taquitos Beckon Me...
7:56 p.m. - 2005-03-26


I got a letter in the mail that said the University of Washington will give me $30,089 a year if I go there. Guess where I am going to college...
.
I got my little Festiva back. I like having a car a lot more than I like not having a car. Who knew?...
.
I leave to Seattle in the morning. Husky Experience on Monday. Can't wait...
.
I just spent a week arguing with Girl about nothing. We weren't fighting, just bickering. We are done now. I don't like bickering at all...
.
I got a job at Office Depot. I think. I went to the interview smelling like gas because I spilled some on me before I went. Damn good thing I look good in a tie.
.
I have to go. Taco's call...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main